Business presentation on corporate meeting.

About ACG

  • For thirty years Austin Consulting Group, Inc. has consulted with over 500 new car dealerships in almost every state, saving them literally millions of dollars.

  • Don’t spend your valuable time dealing with agents and brokers when you could be maximizing your dealership’s profits. Dealers who retain ACG as their “in-house risk manager” know that each and every year they have the best coverage and best price available in the garage insurance market. Austin Consulting Group does all the hard work. We develop the bid specs, work with the bidders, analyze the bids and work with you to make the best choice for your dealership.

  • Our experienced staff at Austin Consulting Group, Inc. does not sell insurance. We do provide objective auto dealership insurance and risk management consulting. All work is performed on a fee basis, paid only by our clients. That is where our loyalty lies.

  • ACG’s services have been featured at many 20-Groups and the NADA Convention.

  • Austin Consulting Group, Inc. specializes in the analysis and bidding of auto dealer property and casualty insurance, including worker’s compensation. After using the assertive and effective bid process offered by ACG, your dealership will have the coverage you want and need at the best price available.

  • Please feel free to call or email me and ask for a free AustinCG360 Evaluation.

Meet the Team

We are a team of dedicated professionals, ready to do what ever it takes to make your business grow

W. Robert Messer

President

robm@austincg.com

George Canavan

VP of Claim Advocacy Services

georgec@austincg.com

Steve Graves

Insurance Advocacy Manager

sgraves@austincg.com

Keith Swearingen

Director of Income Development

keiths@austincg.com

Shawn Dye

Dir Sales, Insurance & Claims Advocacy

sdye@austincg.com

Shaun Hayes

Claim Account Consultant

shayes@austincg.com

Howard Jordan

Insurance Advocate

hjordan@austincg.com

Jeffrey Jackman

F&I Director/Midwest

jjackmen@austincg.com

Dallas Rodiek

Regional Sales Manager/Midwest

drodiek@austincg.com

Kristin Vaglienti

Claim Account Consultant

kvaglienti@austincg.com

Shalley Aragon

Insurance Advocate

saragon@austincg.com

Eryn Munoz

Account Specialist

emunoz@austincg.com

Linda Niemiec

Claim Advocate

lniemiec@austincg.com

Nina Shepard

Insurance Advocate

nshepard@austincg.com

Jamie van Riet

Account Specialist

jvanriet@austincg.com

Donna Tuman

Claim Advocate

dtuman@austincg.com

Traci Fray

Insurance Advocate

tfray@austincg.com

austin-cg-logo3

Get the latest news! Sign up for ACG Newsletter!