Meet the Team

W. Robert Messer

W. Robert Messer

President

robm@austincg.com

Keith Swearingen

Keith Swearingen

Director of Income Development

keiths@austincg.com

Shawn Dye

Shawn Dye

Dir Sales, Insurance & Claims Advocacy

sdye@austincg.com

Glen King

Glen King

F&I Director/Midwest

gking@austincg.com

Steve Graves

Steve Graves

Insurance Advocacy Manager

sgraves@austincg.com

Shalley Aragon

Shalley Aragon

Insurance Advocate

saragon@austincg.com

Traci Fray

Traci Fray

Insurance Advocate

tfray@austincg.com

Shannon Bennett

Shannon Bennett

Insurance Advocate

Sbennett@austincg.com

Mike Scarcelli

Mike Scarcelli

Insurance Advocate

mikes@austincg.com

Eryn Munoz

Eryn Munoz

Operations Director

emunoz@austincg.com

Donna Tuman

Donna Tuman

Account Specialist

dtuman@austincg.com

Erika Orc

Erika Orc

Account Specialist

eorc@austincg.com