Meet the Team

W. Robert Messer

W. Robert Messer

President

robm@austincg.com

Shawn Dye

Shawn Dye

Vice President of Sales

sdye@austincg.com

Glen King

Glen King

F&I Director/Midwest

gking@austincg.com

Shannon Bennett

Shannon Bennett

Insurance Advocate Manager

sbennett@austincg.com

Traci Fray

Traci Fray

Insurance Advocate

tfray@austincg.com

Mike Scarcelli

Mike Scarcelli

Insurance Advocate

mikes@austincg.com

Laura Martin

Laura Martin

Insurance Advocate

lmartin@austincg.com

Jeffrey Leggiero

Jeffrey Leggiero

Insurance Advocate

jleggiero@austincg.com

Jean Mccabe

Jean Mccabe

Insurance Advocate

jmccabe@austincg.com

Donna Tuman

Donna Tuman

Account Specialist

dtuman@austincg.com

Erika Orc

Erika Orc

Account Specialist

eorc@austincg.com